1975 Susan Webb – Bye Bye Pretty Baby

Bye Bye Pretty Boy is the only album released by Jimmy Webb’s sister Susan Webb, released in 1975.


1  Helplessly Hoping (Stephen Stills) 3:00
2  Tragedy (Fred Burch, Gerald Nelson) 2:16
3  Isn’t That So? (Jesse Winchester) 3:19
4  A Case Of You (Joni Mitchell) 4:09
5  Fingers (Susan Webb) 5:21
6  Tommy And The Rah Rahs (Paul Skylar, Susan Webb) 3:34
7  Same Old Man (Andy Roberts, Dave Richards, Iain Matthews) 1:53
8  For You (Susan Webb) 3:32
9  Dance To The Radio (Fred Tackett) 3:23
10  If I Were A Sailor (Paul Skylar) 2:55
11  Bye-Bye Pretty Baby (Jack Gardner, Spike Hamilton) 2:52


Bass Colin Cameron
Bass Joe Osborn
Bass Paul Stallworth
Drums Jeffrey Porcaro
Drums Jim Gordon
Drums Jim Keltner
Guitar Dean Parks
Guitar Jay Graydon
Guitar Fred Tackett
Guitar Albert Lee
Guitar Art Munson
Guitar Gib Guilbeau
Slide Guitar Jesse Ed Davis
Keyboards Jimmy Webb
Sax Skip Mosher
Cello Jesse Ehrlich
Percussion Pat Murphy
Background Vocals Clydie King
Background Vocals Herb Pedersen

Liner Notes

Producer – Jimmy Webb
Arrangement – Jimmy Webb
Arrangement (String) – Jimmy Webb (Track 6)
Arrangement (String) – Susan Webb (Track 8)
Engineer – John Haeny
Engineer (Assistant) – Gary Sadler
Recorded – Armin Steiner (Track 6)

Cover Art – John Kosh
Photography – Henry Diltz

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Anchor Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Anchor Records Ltd.
Record Company – Sound Labs, Hollywood
Record Company – Sunset Sound Recorders