1978 Arpeggio – Let The Music Play

Arpeggio was a 1980s disco band led by Jessica Williams (singer) produced by Simon Soussan.







1 Let The Music Play 12:44
2 Runaway 5:45
3 Love And Desire 9:01
4 Spellbound 6:44


Synthesizer Simon Soussan
Synthesizer Bryce Robbley
Background Vocals Anita Anderson
Background Vocals Fred Sawyers
Background Vocals Janice Singleton
Background Vocals Jason Reed
Background Vocals Jerry Dalane
Background Vocals Jessie Williams
Background Vocals Kevin Bard
Background Vocals Mona Lisa Young
Background Vocals Oma Drake
Background Vocals Terry Young

Producer, Arranged By, Conductor – Simon Soussan
Executive Producer – Simon Soussan
Arranged By (Horns) – Don Hockett, Simon Soussan
Arranged By (Rhythm) – Don Hockett, Greg Phillinganes, John Barnes, Simon Soussan
Arranged By (Strings)] – Don Hockett, Simon Soussan
Arranged By (Vocal) – Jessie Williams, Mona Lisa Young, Simon Soussan, Terry Young
Engineer – Bob Stone, Mick Guzauski
Engineer (Assistant) – Eric Breekha, Paul Aiello
Mixed By [Disco Mix] – Abraham J. Miller (Track 3), Brad Blair (Track 4), Elton Ahi (Tracks 1), Mario Gonzalez (Track 2), Pete Sosa (Track 2)

Art Direction – Mike Doud
Design – Philip Chiang

All titles BMI except B1 BMI/ASCAP
Recorded at Star Track Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
© ℗ 1978 Polydor Incorporated
Manufactured and marketed Polydor Incorporated.
Distributed by Polygram Distribution, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.