Skip to content

1 Comment

  1. Andrew Henry
    May 31, 2023 @ 16:37

    Love Danniebelle’s music. A book about her was just released on Amazon. GOD USES ORDINARY PEOPLE: The Autobiography / Biography of Danniebelle Hall

    It is called God Uses Ordinary People by Danniebelle Hall and Cynthia Hall Philpot. It is a wonderful book about her life, the good and bad. Her music is still healing troubled hearts and bringing the message of hope to everyone.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.