1975 Fire & Rain – Living Together

Fire and Rain were a disco pop duo from Tucson, Arizona active 1973-1976. The duo was Patti McCarron and Manny Freiser. For more information about Manny Freiser check here his website.


1  Living Together (S Davis, L Crane) 2:49
2  Devoted To You (Boudleaux Bryant) 2:55
3  Us (Burt Bacharach, Bobby Russell) 3:15
4  Don’t Throw It All Away (Gary Benson, David Mindel) 3:20
5  Love Is Ours (Manny Freiser) 2:55
6  Let’s Spend The Night Together (Mick Jagger, Keith Richard) 3:30
7  Dance For Me (Manny Freiser) 3:05
8  Make Love To Me (Manny Freiser, Patti McCarron) 2:35
9  I Wanna Make Your Love Grow (Manny Freiser) 3:50
10  Layin’ In Your Arms (Before The Sun Rises) (Manny Freiser, Patti McCarron) 3:50



BassMax Bennett
BassReinie Press
DrumsHal Blaine
DrumsJim Gordon
DrumsJohn Guerin
GuitarJay Graydon
GuitarDean Parks
GuitarAl Casey
GuitarBen Benay
GuitarDavid Cohen
KeyboardsDavid Paich
KeyboardsDavid Foster
KeyboardsArtie Butler
StringsSidney Sharp
WoodwindsGene Cipriano
PercussionAlan Estes
PercussionGary Coleman
PercussionVictor Feldman

Liner Notes

Producer – Fire & Rain, Joe Saraceno
Arranged By – Artie Butler, Ben Benay