1978 Belchior – Todos Os Sentidos

Todos Os Sentidos is the fourth album recorded by the singer and composer Belchior in the year 1978, whose most famous songs are “Divina Comédia Humana” and “Brincando com a Vida”.

António Carlos Gomes Belchior Fontenelle Fernandes, known simply as Belchior (Sobral, October 26, 1946), is a Brazilian singer and songwriter. He was one of the first Brazilian MPB singers to make national success in the mid-1970s.


1  Até Amanhã (Belchior) 2:10
2  Bel Prazer (Belchior) 5:10
3  Brincando Com A Vida (Belchior) 3:40
4  Como Se Fosse Pecado (Belchior) 3:53
5  Corpos Terrestres (Belchior) 4:09
6  Divina Comédia Humana (Belchior) 3:53
7  Humano Hum (Belchior) 1:06
8  Na Hora do Almoço (Belchior) 2:51
9  Sensual (Belchior) 4:23
10  Ter Ou Não Ter (Belchior) 4:56


BassDavid Hungate
DrumsJeffrey Porcaro
GuitarJay Graydon
KeyboardsDavid Foster
Background VocalsBill Champlin

Liner Notes