1994 Les Dudek – Deeper Shades Of Blues

dudek-les-1994Les Dudek (born August 2, 1952, at Naval Air Station, Quonset Point, Rhode Island, United States) is an American guitarist.

In addition to his solo material, Dudek has played guitar with Steve Miller Band, The Dudek-Finnigan-Krueger Band, Stevie Nicks, Cher, Boz Scaggs, The Allman Brothers Band, as well as Maria Muldaur, Bobby Whitlock, Mike Finnigan and Dave Mason.

For more information about Les Dudek, visit his website here.


1 Leavin´ My Blues Behind 4:01
2 Love With You 3:59
Deeper Shades Of Blues 5:21
4 Strange Love 3:59
5 Assault And Battery 5:43
6 Your Love 3:44
7 Maybe Forever 3:32
8 Come Back To Me 4:54
9 Moulin Rouge 5:10
10 You Make Me Ill 7:03


Bass Max McGuire
Drums Jeffrey Porcaro
Guitar Les Dudek
Slide Guitar Les Dudek
Acoustic Guitar Les Dudek
Dobro Les Dudek
Keyboards David Paich
Organ David Paich
Percussion Jeffrey Porcaro
Vocals Les Dudek

Other Musicians

3 Deeper Shades Of Blues

Bass Les Dudek
Drums David Northrup
Organ Dean Germain
Synthesizer Dave Gross

5 Assault And Battery

Sax Charlie DeChant

6 Your Love

Guitar Jerry Riggs

8 Come Back To Me

Synthesizer Dave Gross
Harmonica Michael Galloway