1993 Thomas Helmig – Say When

helmig-thomas-1993Say When is the sixth album by Thomas Helmig, released in 1993.

Thomas Helmig (born 15 October 1964 in Egå suburb of Aarhus, Denmark) is a Danish rock singer and musician, and has been one of the most popular singers in Denmark since the middle of the 1980s.


1  Want You For Myself (Thomas Helmig) 4:09
2  Colony Drive (Thomas Helmig) 4:05
3  Don\’t Leave Tonight (Thomas Helmig) 3:55
4  The Way I\’ve Got It Figured (Thomas Helmig) 3:59
5  Funky Living (Thomas Helmig) 3:17
6  Cry Woman (Thomas Helmig) 4:43
7  Forever (Thomas Helmig) 4:23
8  Little Young Fascist (Thomas Helmig) 4:50
9  Tippy Toe (Thomas Helmig) 3:25
10  Nothing\’s Gonna Be The Same (Thomas Helmig) 4:15
11  Rosie\’s Homecoming (Thomas Helmig) 3:20



BassMike Porcaro
BassBob Glaub
BassThomas Helmig
DrumsClaes Antonsen
GuitarDavid Williams
GuitarMichael Thompson
GuitarPer Frost
GuitarThomas Helmig
KeyboardsJai Winding
KeyboardsThomas Helmig
HarmonicaThomas Helmig
PercussionClaes Antonsen
PercussionMads Michelsen
Background VocalsJean McClain
Background VocalsShaun Murphy
Background VocalsSonia Jones Morgan
Background VocalsSylvia Mason-James

Liner Notes

Producer – Jai Winding, Thomas Helmig
Engineer – Duane Seykora, Matt Hyde, Tom R Andersen
Engineer (Additional Engineerend And Assistance) – Chad Blinman
Mixed By – Mark O\’Donoughue, Matt Hyde
Recorded By (Basic Tracks) – Matt Hyde
Technician – Edd Kolakowski

Recorded at Feedback Recording, Aarhus, Denmark
Basic tracks recorded at Studio Ultimo
Engineered at The Complex Studios
Mixed at The Complex Studios