1993 The LA Cowboys – Endless Summer

the-la-cowboys-1995The LA Cowboys is a one time project from James Studer & Wayne Nelson.

Wayne Nelson (born June 1, 1950 in Kansas City, Missouri) is an American musician best known for being a member of the rock band Little River Band.


1  Tokyo Woman 5:20
2  Endless Summer 4:59
3  Aubree\’s Melody 4:37
4  Say You Love Me 4:34
5  Holding Back The Tears 3:55
6  Know Me By Heart 4:14
7  Eye Of The Storm 5:02
8  Walk Me On The Water 4:18
9  Terra 3:47
10  Something In My Heart 3:57



BassWayne Nelson
BassGeorge Hawkins
DrumsChris Frazier
DrumsMick Fleetwood
DrumsTris Imboden
GuitarMichael Thompson
GuitarCharles Johnson
GuitarBuzz Feiten
GuitarThom Rotella
KeyboardsJames Studer
SaxMichael Paulo
Background VocalsArno Lucas
VocalsMari Studer
VocalsWayne Nelson
VocalsJames Studer
VocalsGeorge Hawkins
VocalsRichard Bryant
VocalsJoseph Williams

Liner Notes

Producer – LA Cowboys
Arranged By – LA Cowboys

Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Toshiba EMI Ltd
Copyright (c) – Toshiba EMI Ltd