2007 Marco Mendoza – Live For Tomorrow

Mendoza, Marco 2007Live for Tomorrow is the first solo album by American hard rock bassist Marco Mendoza. It was produced and co-written by Richie Kotzen, who also recorded most of the guitar tracks and made several vocal appearances. The album also features many other famous rock musicians, such as Steve Lukather of Toto, Doug Aldrich and Tommy Aldridge of Whitesnake, Ted Nugent, Brian Tichy and others.

Marco Mendoza (born May 3, 1963) is an American rock musician who is the bass guitarist for The Dead Daisies and the reformed lineup of Thin Lizzy, and a former member of the Thin Lizzy spin-off Black Star Riders.



1  Not For Me 3:32
2  Live For Tomorrow 4:10
3  Lettin\’ Go 4:28
4  Look Out For The Boys 3:02
5  I Want You 4:18
6  Your Touch 4:23
7  Let The Sun Shine 3:58
8  You Got Me 3:17
9  In My Face 3:44
10  Broken 4:17
11  Still In Me 5:22
12  Dance With Me 4:59



BassMarco Mendoza
GuitarRichie Kotzen
VocalsRichie Kotzen


Other Musicians

2  Live For Tomorrow

GuitarSteve Lukather 

3  Lettin\’ Go

DrumsBrian Tichy

5  I Want You

DrumsBrian Tichy

6  Your Touch

GuitarDoug Aldrich

8  You Got Me

DrumsTommy Aldridge

9  In My Face

DrumsTommy Aldridge

10  Broken

DrumsTommy Aldridge

11  Still In Me

DrumsBrian Tichy
KeyboardsSteve Weingart

12  Dance With Me

KeyboardsSteve Weingart

Liner Notes

Producer – Richie Kotzen

Artwork – Giulio Cataldo

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
Record Company – Frontiers Records S.r.l.
Distributed By – Soulfood Music Distribution