2004 Travis Larson Band – Burn Season

Travis Larson Band 2004Burn Season is an album by the Travis Larson Band, released in 2004.

For more information about the Travis Larson Band, please check their website here.


1  Nevele (Travis Larson Band) 05:17
2  Burn Season (Travis Larson Band) 07:21
3  Edges (Travis Larson Band) 04:10
4  No Fate (Travis Larson Band) 04:21
5  Heads Or Tales (Travis Larson Band) 05:07
6  Axe To Grind (Travis Larson Band) 04:40
7  People Get Ready (Curtis Mayfield) 04:01
8  Enough Said (Travis Larson Band) 05:54
9  Strawberry Spring (Travis Larson Band) 03:13
10  Barrage A Trois (Travis Larson Band) 05:26
11  Dirty Magic (Travis Larson Band) 04:31
12  Seclusion (With You) (Travis Larson Band; Vinx) 04:14



BassJennifer Young
DrumsDale Moon
GuitarTravis Larson
Acoustic GuitarTravis Larson
KeyboardsTravis Larson

Other Musicians

7 People Get Ready

GuitarSteve Lukather

12 Seclusion (With You)


Liner Notes

Producer – Travis Larson, Jennifer Young
Engineer – Vinx
Engineer (Assistant) – KEn Eisennagel
Mastered By – Eric Conn
Mixed By – Travis Larson, Kip Stork
Mixed By (Assistant – Dan Burke

Art Direction – Hugh Syme

Manufactured By – Amazon.com kydc
Distributed By – CD Baby