1. Frédéric Huybens on Facebook
    May 22, 2016 @ 15:01

    …and produced by Robert Kraft.


  2. Cheryl Milonopoulos
    May 22, 2016 @ 15:16

    Sassy, swingy and catchy theme song that, I am thrilled, reached my ears. The musical talent in this amazing composition abounds! Dr. John was the perfect choice to sing this and I loved David Sanborn’s solo. Great instrumental with Jeff Porcaro on the drums. Awesomely percussive tune. Such a crisp recording! Loved everything about it.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.