Skip to content

1 Comment

  1. Cheryl Milonopoulos on Facebook
    May 6, 2016 @ 12:32

    Wow! That was the day the other studios stood still. He is my mum’s favorite male vocalist.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.