1982 Eric Tagg – Dream Walkin’

Dreamwalkin’ is the third solo album by Eric Tagg. It was released in 1982 by Pony Canyon.


1  No One There (Eric Tagg) 3:35
2  Marianne (I Was Only Joking) (Eric Tagg) 4:12
3  Promises Promises (Eric Tagg, Bill Champlin, Lee Ritenour) 4:35
4  Dreamwalkin’ (Eric Tagg, Kath McNulty) 4:28
5  In The Way (Eric Tagg) 3:20
6  A Bigger Love (Eric Tagg) 4:43
7  Crybaby (Eric Tagg) 4:11
8  Just Another Dream (Eric Tagg) 3:49
9  Marzipan (Eric Tagg) 4:10
10  Maos De Afeto (Ivan Lins, Vitor Martins) 4:21



BassDavid Hungate
BassAbraham Laboriel Sr
BassNathan East
DrumsJR Robinson
DrumsAlex Acuna
DrumsRick Shlosser
GuitarLee Ritenour
KeyboardsDavid Foster
KeyboardsDon Grusin
KeyboardsGreg Mathieson
KeyboardsIan Underwood
SaxTom Scott
SaxGary Herbig
TrumpetJerry Hey
TrumpetChuck Findley

Liner Notes

Producer – Lee Ritenour
Producer (Production Assistant) – Bill Laux
Producer (Executive) – Toshi Endo
Engineer – Don Murray
Mixed By – Don Murray

Art Direction, Illustration – Taki Ono
Design – Taki Ono

Recorded At – Monterey Sound Studios
Recorded At – Skyline Recording
Mixed At – Monterey Sound Studios
Made By – Canyon Records, Inc.