1986 Brett Raymond – Only Love

For more information about Brett Raymond please check his website: http://www.brettraymond.com/about


1  Walk Into Love (Ron Brough, Brett Raymond) 4:31
2  What About Me (And You) (Ron Brough, Brett Raymond) 4:05
3  Only Love (Ron Brough, Brett Raymond) 4:25
4  It’s Not Like The Movies (Ron Brough, Brett Raymond) 4:21
5  Send It To Me (Brett Raymond) 3:20
6  When You Say You Love Me (Brett Raymond) 4:46
7  Please Don’t Look At Me That Way (Brett Raymond) 4:08
8  We Just Can’t (Brett Raymond) 4:52
9  Some Changes Around Here (Ron Brough, Brett Raymond) 5:18



Bass Mike Porcaro
Drums John M Keane
Guitar Steve Lukather
Guitar Mike Landau
Keyboards Jay Gruska
Keyboards Randy Waldman
Percussion Mike Fisher
Sax Steve Tavaglioni
Background Vocals James House
Background Vocals Joseph Williams
Background Vocals Jay Gruska

Liner Notes

Producer – Brett Raymond