1983 Chris Mancini – No Strings

Chris Mancini is son of composer of Henry Mancini and Ginny Mancini and brother of actress/singer Monica Mancini.
He has worked as West Coast Director of Creative Affairs for Arista Records in Los Angeles.


1 City Girl 3:34  
2 (Here Comes That) Hurt Again 4:08
3 Gonna Find Me A Girl Tonight 2:48
4 Lovers In Love 3:44
5 Wild Eyes 5:12
6 Suspicions 4:15
7 Where’s That Feelin’ 4:59
8 Hot Streets 4:11
9 Let Down Easy 3:34
10 I Never Believed 5:25


Bass Mike Porcaro
Bass Lequint Jobe
Drums Jeffrey Porcaro
Drums Carmine Appice
Guitar Chris Mancini
Guitar Rick Derringer
Guitar Waddy Wachtel
Guitar Stephen Geyer
Keyboards Roy Bittan
Synthesizer Chris Mancini
Background Vocals Roy Bittan
Background Vocals Stephen Geyer
Background Vocals Clark Garman
Background Vocals Bobby Siller
Background Vocals Gary Stockdale

2 (Here Comes That) Hurt Again

Bass Mike Porcaro
Drums Jeffrey Porcaro

4 Lovers In Love

Bass Mike Porcaro
Drums Jeffrey Porcaro
1983 Chris Mancini