Skip to content


  1. Jay Careaga on Facebook
    December 14, 2014 @ 08:50

    I never new Jeff was on this, now I hear it and yes its him that slight behind the beat on the kick drum WOW!!


  2. Paulo Simões on Facebook
    December 14, 2014 @ 10:57

    “God Only Knows” cover version is simply wonderful…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.