1981 Keith Forsey – Dynamite

Dynamite is the only album released by drummer, producer, songwriter Keith Forsey. It was released in 1981 on Oasis.


1  Take Me To The Pilot (Keith Forsey) 3:48
2  Give Me The Right (Keith Forsey, Laurie Andrew) 3:47
3  Don’t Be Shy (Keith Forsey) 4:04
4  Can’t You See It (Keith Forsey) 3:26
5  Hold On (Keith Forsey) 4:00
6  Dynamite (Keith Forsey, Greg Mathieson) 3:48
7  Seventeen (Keith Forsey, Greg Mathieson) 3:43
8  Thin Ice (Keith Forsey, Laurie Andrew) 3:42
9  School Girls (Keith Forsey, Greg Mathieson) 3:56
10  Romeo (Keith Forsey, Laurie Andrew) 4:07


BassBob Glaub
BassLeland Sklar
DrumsKeith Forsey
GuitarSteve Lukather
GuitarJeff Baxter
GuitarLarry Carlton
Acoustic GuitarTrevor Veitch
KeyboardsGreg Mathieson
KeyboardsRichie Zito
Background VocalsBill Champlin
Background VocalsTom Kelly
Background VocalsCarmen Grillo
Background VocalsLaurie Forsey
VocalsKeith Forsey

Other Musicians

1 Take Me To The Pilot

GuitarMats Bjorklund

3 Don’t Be Shy

GuitarRichie Zito

4 Can’t You See It

GuitarRichie Zito

5 Hold On

GuitarMats Bjorklund

Liner Notes

Producer – Keith Forsey
Producer (Executive) – Giorgio Moroder
Arranged By – Greg Mathieson
Contractor – Trevor Veitch
Engineer – Brian Reeves, Joe Bogan
Mixed By – Jürgen Koppers
Mixed By – Brian Reeves (Tracks 3, 4)

Design, Photography – Waldimar Kalinowski

Mixed At Rusk Sound Studios
Recorded At Dawnbreaker Studios
Recorded At Westlake Audio
Recorded At Allen Zentz Recording
Copyright Carrere Records