1981 Claudia – Claudia

There is not much information to find about Claudia . Any information about her is very welcome.


1  Yesterday’s Dream 3:33
2  The Road To Good Bye 3:12
3  Jamie 3:47
4  There You Go Again 3:27
5  Back Again 4:01
6  Handle Me Right 3:27
7  Stay 3:32
8  Don’t Stop Now 3:41
9  I Want To 3:49
10  No Love Lost 3:39



Bass Leland Sklar
Bass Dennis Belfield
Drums Mike Baird
Drums Carlos Vega
Guitar Paul Jackson
Guitar Steve Lukather
Guitar Lee Ritenour
Guitar Daniel Sawyer
Keyboards David Foster
Sax Gary Herbig
Horn Bill Churchville
Horn Michael Harris
Percussion Joey DeLeon
Background Vocals Tom Kelly
Background Vocals Steve George
Background Vocals Richard Page

Liner Notes

Producer – Erich Bulling
Arranged By – Erich Bulling
Engineer – Humberto Gatica
Mixed By – Humberto Gatica

Art Direction – Sandy Young
Photography – Leon Lecash