1978 Tan Tan – Trying To Get To You



1  Daybreak 3:28
2  You Stepped Into My Life 3:28
3  Better Days 3:53
4  Bring Me Your Broken Heart 3:27
5  Poor Side Of Town 3:35
6  Isn’t It Always Love 2:45
7  Trying To Get To You 3:11
8  Let The Morning Come 3:27
9  Don’t Ever Say Goodbye 3:40
10  I’m Gonna Love You 3:06



Bass Cooker Lopreste
Drums Ed Greene
Guitar Steve Lukather
Guitar David Wolfert
Keyboards Jai Winding
Sax Tom Saviano
Sax Michael Carnahan
Sax David Luell
Trumpet Steve Madaio
Trombone Dick Hyde
Percussion Lenny Castro
Background Vocals Diana Lee
Background Vocals Melissa Mackay
Background Vocals Myrna Matthews