1977 Michael Clark – Free As A Breeze

Free As A Breeze is the debut album by Michael Clark, released in 1977.


1  Sweet Gypsy Eyes (Michael Clark) 2:58
2  Little Girl Dances On (Michael Clark) 2:52
3  Drinkin’ Man Blues (Marica Routh) 3:34
4  Hold Tight (David Gates) 2:53
5  Sand Castles (Michael Clark) 4:19
6  Loving Arms (Tom Jans) 3:05
7  Come A Little Bit Closer (Bobby Hart, Tommy Boyce, Wes Farrell) 3:11
8  Someone Should Have Warned Me (Michael Clark) 2:39
9  The Magician (Michael Clark) 3:37
10  Free As A Breeze (Michael Clark) 3:07



BassRandy Hillman
BassLeland Sklar
DrumsMike Baird
DrumsClay Caire
GuitarLee Ritenour
Acoustic GuitarLee Ritenour
GuitarJames Burton
GuitarSteve Lukather
Acoustic GuitarSteve Lukather
GuitarRodd Smarr
Pedal Steel GuitarGreg Leisz
Acoustic GuitarGreg Leisz
GuitarMichael Clark
PianoJai Winding
PianoMike Melvoine
PianoLarry Williams
PercussionTerry Smith
PercussionGary Coleman
Background VocalsCharles Merriam
Background VocalsKathy Ward
Background VocalsTricia Johns

Liner Notes

Arranged By (Strings) – Mike Melvoin
Producer – Jay Senter
Recorded At – Conway Studios
Mixed At – Conway Studios